staff photo

RREACH staff with 2015 Dallas GPA graduating class

President
Dr. Ramesh Richard
ramesh@rreach.org

Vice President of Operations
David Brugger
david@rreach.org

Director of Ministries
Dato’ Selwyn Das
selwyn@rreach.org

Coordinator of International Events
Rajiv Richard
nationalgpa@gmail.com

Coordinator of Ministry Projects
Will Mattingly
will@rreach.org

Ministry Assistant
Michael Ward
michael@rreach.org

Director of Advancement
Rebecca Harsila
rebecca@rreach.org

Coordinator of Advancement Services
Melissa Krispense
melissa@rreach.org

Coordinator of Communications
Mary Little
mary@rreach.org

Administrative Assistant
Jordan Denniston
jordan@rreach.org