Staff

/Staff
Staff2018-07-27T15:52:38+00:00

 

staff photo

RREACH staff with 2015 Dallas GPA graduating class

President
Dr. Ramesh Richard
ramesh@rreach.org

Vice President of Operations
David Brugger
david@rreach.org

Director of Ministries
Dato’ Selwyn Das
selwyn@rreach.org

Coordinator of International Events
Rajiv Richard
nationalgpa@gmail.com

Manager of Ministry Projects
Will Mattingly
will@rreach.org

Office of the President and Ministry Assistant
Michael Ward
michael@rreach.org

Coordinator of Advancement Services
Melissa Krispense
melissa@rreach.org

Coordinator of Communications
Mary Little
mary@rreach.org

Dallas GPA Admissions
 Jordan Denniston
jordan@rreach.org

Advancement Assistant
Taylor Weaver
taylor@rreach.org