Staff2018-08-16T18:34:19+00:00

Staff

staff photo

RREACH staff with 2015 Dallas GPA graduating class

.

President
Dr. Ramesh Richard
ramesh@rreach.org
.

Vice President of Operations
David Brugger
david@rreach.org
.

Director of Ministries
Dato’ Selwyn Das
selwyn@rreach.org
.

Director of Ministry Media and Communication
Tina Jacobson
tina@rreach.org
.

Manager of Ministry Projects
Will Mattingly
will@rreach.org
.

Coordinator of International Events
Rajiv Richard
nationalgpa@gmail.com
.

Coordinator of Communications
Mary Little
mary@rreach.org
.

Coordinator of Advancement Services
Melissa Krispense
melissa@rreach.org
.

Dallas GPA Admissions
Jordan Denniston
jordan@rreach.org
.

Office of the President and Ministry Assistant
Michael Ward
michael@rreach.org
.

Advancement Assistant
Taylor Weaver
taylor@rreach.org